Indian Pro Music League Start Date

Indian Pro Music League Start Date | Judges | Host

Indian Pro Music League Start Date, Judges, Host, Zee TV. Indian Pro Music League is an upcoming music television reality show that will premiere Start Date 26th February 2021 only on Zee TV official Channel.

Indian Pro Music League Release Date Opening Ceremony 26th February 2021. Zee TV is set to launch the world’s first-ever music league – Indian Pro Music League, with Bollywood superstar Salman Khan as the face of the show. The one-of-a-kind championship will have six teams, each having a popular celebrity as its ambassador.

Indian Pro Music League will see 6 teams supported by Shraddha Kapoor, Govinda, Rajkummar Rao, Riteish Deshmukh & Genelia, Bobby Deol, and Suresh Raina while Asees Kaur, Mika, Akriti Kakar, Shaan, Neha Bhasin, Sajid Wajid, Shilpa Rao, Kailash Kher, Bhoomi Trivedi, Javed Ali, Payal Dev, and Ankit Tiwari have been roped in as team captains. The show will be broadcast on ZEE TV and ZEE5, produced by Fathom Pictures.

Bigg Boss 14 Salman Khan is bringing a new show of his own which will be shown on Zee TV. Starting on 26th February 2021, the show is a reality show called ‘Indian Pro Music League’. It will have 6 teams. The show will feature 12 stars like Bobby Deol, Shraddha Kapoor, Rajkumar Rao, Genelia D’Souza, Ritesh Deshmukh, Govinda, and Suresh Raina.

Indian Pro Music League Start Date:

Indian Pro Music League Start date Grand Opening 26th February 2021 Friday 8:00 PM only on Zee TV Offical Channel.

Start Date: 26th February 2021
Time: 8:00 PM IST
Day: Friday
TV Channel: Zee TV
Online: Zee5

Indian Pro Music League Host:

Karan Wahi and Waluscha De Sousa is going to host Indian Pro Music League.

READ MORE: Dance Deewane 3 Start Date, Judges, Host

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *