Naagin 7 Release Date, Cast, Story, and Timing

Naagin 7

Naagin 7 is a 2024 Indian Hindi-language Drama Serial coming soon on Colors TV. The cast of Naagin 7 includes Hina Khan, Priyanka Chahar Choudhary, Mouni Roy, Sumbul Touqeer Khan, Archana Gautam, Tejaswi Prakash Wayangankar, Ekta Kapoor, Mohsin Khan, and so many others. The drama story is supernatural fiction and shape-shifting serpents.

Naagin 7 Drama Serial: Release Date, Cast, Story, and Timing (2024)

ChannelColors TV
Streaming PartnerJio Cinema
GenresDrama, Supernatural fiction
Release Date2024
TimingAt 8:00 PM
On-Air DaysSaturday – Sunday
Repeat TelecastSat at 8:35 AM, 1:35 PM
Main CastHina Khan, Priyanka Chahar Choudhary, Mouni Roy, Sumbul Touqeer Khan
DirectorEkta Kapoor
ProducerEkta Kapoor
ProductionBalaji Telefilms
Duration18-22 minutes

Naagin 7 Cast Name

The complete cast of Naagin Season 7 includes the following actors:

  1. Hina Khan
  2. Priyanka Chahar Choudhary
  3. Mouni Roy
  4. Sumbul Touqeer Khan
  5. Archana Gautam
  6. Tejaswi Prakash Wayangankar
  7. Nimrit Kaur Ahluwalia
  8. Ekta Kapoor
  9. Mohsin Khan

Naagin 7 Story:

Naagin 7 drama serial story revolves around Maha Shesh Naagin Prarthna, another Naagin will take her place gracefully to continue the legacy of Naagin and become the protector of Naag Mani.

Naagin 7 Release Date:

According to the latest news, the SCRIPTING for Naagin 7 drama has begun and it is expected to be released in 2024.

Naagin 7 Colors TV Serial Timing & Day:

Hopefully, Naagin 7 Colors tv drama will air every, SaturdaySunday at 8:00 p.m.

Naagin 7 Where to Watch:

Watch “Naagin Season 7” on the Colors TV channel, Jio Cinema, YouTube, Dailymotion, and Entertainment Zone.

Be the first to review “Naagin 7”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.