sooryavanshi akshay kumar

Sooryavanshi Movie | Official Trailer 2020| cast | Akshay Kumar & Katrina Kaif

Akshay Kumar’s role was announced towards the end of Simmba movie that served as a character introduction of the new movie Sooryavanshi 2020.

He is the main role DCP Veer Sooryavanshi, the chief of the Anti-Terrorism Squad. Principal photography for the film strat in May 2019 and fully completed in November 2019. It is released in India & worldwide movie on 24 March 2020.

Sooryavanshi is a 2020 New Indian action film directed Rohit Shetty and written by Sajid-Farhad. Produced by Shetty, Karan Johar, Aruna Bhatia, Hiroo Yash Johar, and Apoorva Mehta, it is the fourth installment of Shetty’s Police Universe and features Akshay Kumar as the titular character opposite Katrina Kaif

Sooryavanshi cast movie Trailer akshy kumar ajay devgn ranveer singh

Sooryavanshi Movie Cast:

Director: Rohit Shetty
Producer: Rohit Shetty, Hiroo Yash Johar, Aruna Bhatia, Karan Johar, Apoorva Mehta
Star Cast:
Akshay Kumar
Katrina Kaif
Ranveer Singh
Ajay Devgn
Jaaved Jaaferi
Jackie Shroff
Kumud Mishra
Gulshan Grover
Abhimanyu Shekhar Singh
Nikitin Dheer
Niharica Raizada
Sikandar Kher
Anupam Kher
Rajendra Gupta
Vivan Bhatena
Mrunal Jain

Sooryavanshi Official Trailer  Akshay movie 2020

Sooryavanshi Full Movie will hit screens on 24 March 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.