Khatron Ke Khiladi 13 Contestants Names List 2023

Khatron Ke Khiladi 13 Contestants Names List – KKK 13 Telecast Timings

India’s most popular reality show Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi 13th Season installment in 2023 with new contestants.

In Khatron Ke Khiladi 2023, we will have total 14 celebrity contestants who will compete with each other to win this year’s KKK title.

These 14 Contestants alongwith our host Rohit Shetty have already started shooting of Khatron Ke Khiladi 13 in Cape Town, South Africa.

The tagline of the KKK 13 is Khatron Ke Khiladi: Iss Baar Har Level, Darr Next Level.

The release date of Khatron Ke Khiladi 13 is 15th July 2023, and Schedule & Timing is every Sat-Sun at 9:00 PM.

Khatron Ke Khiladi 2023 Contestants List

Sr #.Contestant NameStatus
1Aishwarya SharmaCompeting
2Anjali AnandCompeting
3Anjum FakihCompeting
4Archana GautamCompeting
5Arjit TanejaCompeting
6Daisy ShahCompeting
7Dino JamesCompeting
8Nyra BanerjeeCompeting
9Rashmeet KaurCompeting
10Rohit RoyCompeting
11Ruhi ChaturvediCompeting
12Sheezan KhanCompeting
13Shiv ThakareCompeting
14Soundous MoufakirCompeting

Khatron Ke Khiladi 13 Colors TV Show Telecast Timings

Show NameFear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi 13 (2023)
ChannelColors TV & JioCinema
Produced ByEndemol Shine India
Start Date15th July 2023
Telecast TimeEvery Sat-Sun at 9:00 PM
Repeat TelecastTBA

Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi All Winners List

Khatron Ke Khiladi 13 New Promo

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQS)

Q. When will be Khatron Ke Khiladi 2023 released (coming) on television?

A. Khatron Ke Khiladi 2023 start date is 15th July 2023, replacing Bekaboo on Colors TV.

Q. Who is hosting season 13 of KKK 2023?

A. Rohit Shetty is the host of KKK 2023.

Q. Where can I watch Khatron Ke Khiladi online?

A. You can watch KKK13 online on Colors TV & JioCinema App.

Q. Who is the first confirmed contestant of Khatron Ke Khiladi 2023 (KKK 13)?

A. Shiv Thakre is the first confirmed contestant of KKK 13.

Latest Updates of Khatron Ke Khiladi 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *