India Best Dancer

SonyTV dance reality TV show India’s Best Dancer (IBD 2020) start on journey 29 February 2020 with the Super top 12 contestants.

Watch India’s Best Dancer 2020 elimination list. See who is eliminated this week on the IBD show based on judge’s scores and public voting results.

India’s Best Dancer is judged by Malaika Arora, Geeta Kapoor, and Terence Lewis.

Beautiful couple Haarsh Limbachiyaa and Bharti Singh hosted the show first time together.

India’s Best Dancer Eliminations List:

Sr. #Contestant NameFromStatusDate
1Mohd AkibWest BengalIN SHOW
2Rutuja JunnarkarPuneIN SHOW
3Subhranil PaulMumbaiIN SHOW
4Shwetha WarrierKeralaIN SHOW
5Sonal Sunil VichareMumbaiIN SHOW
6Raj SharmaGwaliorIN SHOW
7Tiger Pop (Ajay)GurgaonIN SHOW
8Sadhwi MajumderAgartalaEliminated23rd August
9Mukul GainRaipurIN SHOW
10Adnan KhanMumbaiIN SHOW
11Paramdeep SinghMumbaiWild Card Entry
12Himanshi GurheriyaHaryanaEliminated26th July
13Aman ShahRishikeshWild Card Entry

India’s Best Dancer Elimination Updates:

On 6th September 2020, Pooja, Vishnu, Aman, Vishal, and Paramdeep performed in IBD to enter as the wildcard entry. From them,  Paramdeep and Aman Shah entered as wild card entrants.

On 30th August 2020, there was no elimination. So, all the top 9 contestants are safe.

On 23rd August 2020, the bottom 2 contestants were Sadhwi and Md. Akib. From them, Sadhwi Majumder got eliminated.

IBD 9th August 2020, the last 2 hopefuls who contestants in the Battle of the Best were Paramdeep Singh and Swetha Warrier. From them, Paramdeep gets eliminated from the show and we got our main 10 contestants.

IBD 1st August 2020, the last two challengers were Md. Akib and Raj Sharma yet fortunately there was no elimination this week.

IBD 26th July 2020, Up until this point, two competitors with Paramdeep are eliminated from India’s Best Dancer. Himanshi Gurheriya was eliminated done.


Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published.