IBD Season 3 Winner 2023

IBD Season 3 Winner 2023, 1st Runner-up & Prize Money

Sony TV’s IBD Season 3 finale is near and the top 5 finale contestants are Samarpan Lama, Aniket Chauhan, Shivanshu Soni, Anjali Mamgai, and Vipul Kandpal to compete the title winner.

India’s Best Dancer Season 3 started this new series on 8th April 2023 showcasing various audition rounds.

From that, we got the Best 13 contestants of this season.

Now at the end, we have top 5 finalists who will compete to become the winner of India’s Best Dancer Season 3.

In this post You can Find India’s Best Dancer winner name, 1st runner up, 2nd Runner Up, 3rd Runner Up names, Voting percentages with prizes Details.

India’s Best Dancer 3 Finalists

India’s Best Dancer 3 has started with Season 3 of the TV show. This is a competition for dancers, who are competing in different dance categories to win cash prizes and other awards. India’s Best Dancer 3 launched in April. The finalists of the show are Samarpan Lama, Aniket Chauhan, Shivanshu Soni, Anjali Mamgai, and Vipul Kandpal. They will be competing for the trophy along with their mentors Terrance Lewis, Geeta Kapoor, and Sonali Bendre.

IBD Season 3 Winner Name

IBD Season 3 Winner Name, 1st Runner-up, Prize Money – 2023

Sr No.Contestant NameChoreographerStatusPrize Money
1Samarpan LamaBhavna KhandujaWinner 🏆₹15 lacs
2Anjali MamgaiAkash Thapa1st Runner-up₹1 lakh
3Shivanshu SoniVivek2nd Runner-up₹1 lakh
4Aniket ChauhanGaurav Sarwan3rd Runner-up₹1 lakh
5Vipul KandpalPankaj Thapa4th Runner-up₹1 lakh

The winner of India’s Best Dancer Season 3 (Samarpan) got a brand new Trophy 🏆, Prize Money of ₹15 lakhs 💸, Maruti Suzuki Celerio Car 🚗, as well as some other gifts 🎁, 5 Lakhs to Bhavna (Samarpan’s choreographer).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *