Coke Studio Season 12 episode 1 will release October 11

The Coke Studio series 12 produced from season one to season four by Rohail and Umber Hyatt, after which it was produced by Rohail Hyatt in season five and season six solo with the latter shot in hybrid format.

The history of Coke Studio is a long one. But what will be most interesting is how Coke Studio Explorer is unveiled.

The Coke Studio star for season 12 includes Abrar-ul-Haq, Aima Baig, Ali Sethi, Atif Aslam, Banur’s Band, Barkat Jamal Fakir Troupe, Fareed Ayaz and Abu Muhammad with Humnawa, Fariha Pervez, Hadiqa Kiani, Harsakhiyan, Kashif Din, Nimra Rafiq, Quratulain Baloch, Rachel Viccaji, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Sahir Ali Bagga, Sanam Marvi, Shahab Hussain, Shamali Afghan, Shuja Haider, Umair Jaswal, Zeb Bangash and Zoe Viccaji.

This season there will also be a number of guest musicians dropping by to show off their musical abilities such as Sajid Ali on Flute, Omran Shafique on Guitar, Syed Saif Abbas on Bass Guitar, Sadiq Sameer on Rubab, Shahzad Ali on Harmonium, Fazal Abbas on Tabla, Shakoor Faqeer on Khamach, and Noor Baksh on Banjo as guest musicians.

Ali Hamza and Zohaib Kazi announced their departure after just one season. It remains to be seen what Rohail Hyatt  considered the pioneer of pop music via Vital Signs and the founder of Coke Studio Pakistan  conjures with season 12.


Coke Studio Season 12 Watch All Episode

[su_youtube url=”″]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *