Coke Studio officially announced twelfth season

Coke Studio Pakistan has announced the return of Coke Studio for its twelfth season, with an exclusive virtual tour of the set. Expectations are high from the Coke Studio fans as this time again music producer Rohail Hyatt is back on his seat, which he left some four years ago. According to media reports, Rohail has made several changes this year.

Check out the virtual tour, where Kami and Zain give you a sneak peek at the main stage where the esteemed artist line-up will be seen in the upcoming singles from Seaon 12.

[su_youtube url=””]

he music maestro Rohail Hyatt is making the much-awaited comeback with season 12 after a good 6 years break.

Many of the names, who have been an integral part of the famous music platform are returning to entertain fans like melodious ventures in previous Coke Studio seasons. A few new names will also be featured in this upcoming Season 12.

The list suggests the upcoming season is going to be huge. The singers to join in the new season include, Sanam Marvi, Fareed Ayaz & Abu Muhammad, Umair Jaswal, Shahab Hussain, Barket Fakeer & Company, Atif Aslam, Hadiqa Kyani, Shamali Afghan, Aima Baig, Har Sakhyian, Chakar Baloch, Zoe Viccaji, Ali Sethi, Shuja Haider, Rachel Viccaji, Nimra Rafique, Abrar-ul-Haq, Omran Shafique, Taj Mohammad Buledi and Sadiq Sameer. Let’s wait to find out more, as the final count down for Coke Studio Season 12 has officially started.

coke coke

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.