J.J. Abrams
  • June 27, 1966
  • New York, New York, United States
  • Male
  • United States

J.J. Abrams


Jeffrey Jacob Abrams born June 27, 1966, is an American film director, producer, and screenwriter. He is known for his work in the genres of action, drama, and science fiction. Abrams wrote or produced such films as Regarding Henry (1991), Forever Young (1992), Armageddon (1998), Cloverfield (2008), Star Trek (2009), Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015), and Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (2019).

In 2006 he directed "Mission: Impossible III" which was an enormous hit. In 2009 he successfully brought Star Trek back to the big screen with "Star Trek". He also directed 2013's "Star Trek Into Darkness". Some of J.J.'s other notable producing/directing work includes "Super 8", "Cloverfield", several "Star Wars" movies, and several "Mission Impossible" sequels.

J.J. Abrams Net Worth: $300 Million Dollars

J.J. Abrams Net Worth and Salary: J.J. Abrams is an American film and television producer, screenwriter, director, actor, and composer who has a net worth of $300 million dollars.


Movie Name Release Date