Bigg Boss Tamil 4

Bigg Boss Tamil 4 24th November 2020 Elimination Latest Update New and Nomination and Voting online. Bigg Boss announced that a new concept called ‘Nomination Topple Card’ has been introduced.

The nominated contestants should participate in a task and justify their worthiness to continue in the game. The winner of the card will get the chance to escape nomination. Instead, the winner can nominate another housemate who escaped nomination earlier.

Bigg Boss Tamil 4 has completed seven weeks successfully. The 8 weeks have begun amazingly with misunderstandings and fights. So far three contestants have been eliminated from the show, Rekha, Vel Murugan, and Suchi. Suchi could keep up in the show only for 20 days. However, there are 14 contestants in the house. According to the reports, TV Actor, Azeem is going to enter as the final wild card entry.

Kamal Haasan hosted Bigg Boss Tamil 4 show, is evicted. She becomes the fourth contestant to get eliminated from the reality show. Suchi was nominated for the eviction along with Som Shekar, Rio Raj, Aari Arjuna, Samyuktha Karthik, Anitha Sampath, and Balaji Murugadoss.


Bigg Boss 4 Tamil Elimination Nominations Contestant List Week 8:

  • Somshekar
  • Balaji
  • Aari
  • Ramesh
  • Samyuktha
  • Sanam
  • Nisha

How to vote  For Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 in Disney+ Hotstar App?

  1. Open Play Store or iOS Appstore on your Mobile.
  2. Search for the ” Disney+ Hotstar ” app and Install the latest version.
  3. Now open the Hotstar app.
  4. Go to the “Bigg Boss Tamil” page.
  5. Below the stream, you will find an option to vote.
  6. Click the “Vote now” button.
  7. Choose your Favourite Contestant.
  8. You have 50 votes each day to vote for Bigg Boss Tamil 4.
ContestantMissed Call Number
Vote for Shivani Narayanan8367796813
Vote for Ramya Pandian8367796808
Vote for Jithan Ramesh8367796806
Vote for Rekha8367796809
Vote for Gabriella Charlton8367796805
Vote for Aajeedh Khalique8367796801
Vote for Balaji Murugadoss8367796804
Vote for Rio Raj8367796810
Vote for Suresh Chakravarthi8367796815
Vote for Sanam Shetty8367796812
Vote for Samyuktha Shanmughanathan8367796811
Vote for Aranthangi Nisha8367796807
Vote for Aari Arjunan8367796802
Vote for Som Shekar8367796814
Vote for Anitha Sampath8367796803
Vote for Velmurugan8367796816

Related Article

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published.