Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 5 Contestants Photos

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 5 Contestants List – BBMS 2023

The fifth season of the Malayalam-language version of the Indian reality television series Bigg Boss is produced by Endemol Shine India and Banijay. This is the show, where all the contestants play full of interest. Here we watch all the spices of entertainment, love, fighting, arguments, challenges, and tasks. This is the 5th season of the show and this is also running interesting as the previous season.

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 5 starts with a grand launch on 26th March 2023 from 7:00 PM onwards with host Mohanlal. It is broadcast on Asianet along with a 24×7 deferred stream on Disney+ Hotstar OTT platform. Talking about the timings, BB Malayalam Season 5 will be telecast on Mon-Fri at 9:30 PM and Lalettan’s show on Sat-Sun at 9:00 PM.

The fifth season of Bigg Boss Malayalam 2023 we will have 15-17 initial housemates followed by some other wildcard contestants during the competition. Check out all the contestant’s names who will enter the Bigg Boss Malayalam 2023 house.

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 5 Contestants Photos 2023

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 5 Contestants List

Sr#Contestant NameProfessionStatus
1Reneesha RahimanActressCompeting
2Rinosh GeorgeRAP SingerCompeting
3Cerena AnnModel/Miss Queen KeralaCompeting
4Sobha ViswanathEntrepreneurCompeting
5Sagar SuryaActorCompeting
6Vishnu JoshiFitness ModelCompeting
7Angeline MariyaActressCompeting
8Sreedevi MenonYouTuberCompeting
10Akhil MararFilm DirectorCompeting
11Anjuz RoshTV Actress/VJCompeting
12Maneesha K SActress/SingerCompeting
13Aniyan MidhunWushu FighterCompeting
14Nadira MehrinContent CreatorCompeting
15Lachu Gram (Aishwarya)ActressCompeting
16Shiju A RActor/ModelCompeting
17Sruthi LakshmiActressCompeting
18Gopika GopiEmployee (Commoner)Competing

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 5 Voting Online

The fans are looking for the  Bigg Boss Malayalam Voting Result. Yes, you are on the right platform to get the details, which you want to know. We will provide each and every detail to you. First of all, we will take a look at the all contestants of the show then nom nominations list and results.

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 5 Voting Online

Bigg Boss Malayalam 2023 Contestants List is Aiswarya, Akhil, Angeline, Anjuz, Aniyan, Cerena, Gopika, Maneesha, Nadira, Reneesha, Sagar, Shiju, Sobha, Sreedevi, Junaiz, Rinosh, Sruthi, Vishnu, and Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 5 Nominated contestants Aiswarya, Angeline, Aniyan, Anjuz, Gopika, Reneesha, Rinosh, Vishnu.

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 5 Timing / Repeat Telecast

Show NameBigg Boss Malayalam S5
Produced ByBanijay and Disney+ Hotstar
Start Date26th March 2023
Telecast TimeMon-Fri at 9:30 PM
Sat-Sun at 9:00 PM
Repeat TelecastTBA

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 5 Watch Online

READ MORE: India’s Best Dancer Season 3 Contestants List | IBD 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *