Bade Achhe lagte Hain

Bade Achhe Lagte Hain Episode 32 Sony Tv 15th July

Bade Achhe lagte Hain Watch Full Episode 32 By Sony Entertainment Television 15th July 2020

Bade Achhe lagte Hain Sony Entertainment Television announced the return shows, that set a benchmark in the industry and Bade Achhe Lagte Hain.

Watch Online Bade Acche Lagte Hain By Sony Entertainment Tv Full Episode YouTube and Daily Motion Video.

READ MORE: Watch Online Full All Episodes Sony TV

Bade Acche Lagte Hain will air on daily at 10 PM every Monday to Friday.

Watch here a high-quality Bade Acche Lagte video on YouTube and Daily motion u can follow us watch more entertainment videos on this website.

Don’t forget to subscribe to our social media pages on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter, to get the latest updates and other shows.

Bade Achhe lagte Hain Episode 32 on 15th July 2020 at 10:00 PM, Watch today full Episode by Sony Tv drama Bade Achhe lagte Hain 15th July 2020 Ep 32 on Sony Tv Online. Bade Achhe lagte Hain Indian Drama Serial Updates Click on this website


Did you like this Bade Achhe Lagte Hain Episode? Share your feedback and Please Vote this comments section below.

The love that blossoms between Ram and Priya will reinstate your faith in the magic of love.

Watch your favorite couple once again on Bade Ache Lagte Hain starting tonight at 10 PM, every Mon-Fri only on Sony.

Sony Tv Cast Detail:

Main Star Cast:

Sakshi Tanwar, Ram Kapoor

Written by Story Ideation

Deepika Bajpai


Deepti Rawal Shirish Latkar, Priti Mamgain, Richa Singh Gautam, Screenplay by Dilip Jha, Archita Biswas Jha, Harneet Singh, Anil Nagpal, Saba Mumtaz, Nandini Arora, Doris Dey, Nehum Rawat, Ruchi Shah, Kovid Gupta, Akash Deep, Shilpa Jathar, Vikas Tiwari, Kamalika Bhattacharjee, Story by Doris Dey, Sonali Jaffar, Jayesh D. Patil, Anil Nagpal

Directed by:

 Partho Mitra, Sangeeta Rao, Anil V. Kumar, Rakesh Malhotra, Raja Mukherjee, Muzammil Desai, Ravindra Gautam,Ajay Kumar, Sahil Sharma, Mohit Hussein, Jaladh Sharma, Vijay K. Saini

Creative director: 

Doris Dey, Udayan Pradeep Shukla, Tanusri Dasgupta, Prashant Bhatt, Bharvi Shah, Mohammed Suleman Quadri, Mitu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.